top of page
painting frankfurt, malen frankfurt, Malkurs, Malschule, kreative Workshops, kinder Malkurs, Stilleben malen, malen lernen, Kreativität, Malort, Malspiel
painting frankfurt, malen frankfurt, Malkurs, Malschule, kreative Workshops, kinder Malkurs, Stilleben malen, malen lernen, Kreativität, Malort, Malspiel
painting frankfurt, malen frankfurt, Malkurs, Malschule, kreative Workshops, kinder Malkurs, Stilleben malen, malen lernen, Kreativität, Malort, Malspiel

malort stern
stunden

creativity and balance with the
painting game

In the painting game, children can follow their inner path undisturbed. They learn to trust their own abilities and their natural painting skills can develop freely. Far away from the hectic and performance-oriented everyday life, without goals or thoughts of productivity, our painting location offers the optimal conditions for good communication with oneself and the healthy development of the whole person. 

 

The painting game is suitable for children aged 3 and over, teenagers and adults. The courses are held for mixed ages and entry is possible at any time by arrangement. An individual trial lesson for children and a detailed explanation of the concept for young people and adults are always part of registration.

 

 

 

Dates for the painting game:

mondays 3-4:30 p.m.

wednesdays 4:30 p.m.-6 p.m

saturdays 2:30 p.m.-4 p.m. and 4:30 p.m.-6 p.m

roboter workshop owi
roboterworkshop owi
roboter workshop, owi

robot workshop
a creative day event mit Owi

CREATIVITY AND TECHNOLOGY

Owi is a very important part of the Sternstunden family. He has known Maya since kindergarten and has been doing workshops at Sternstunden since the beginning of the studio.

His two robot workshops (brush robots and talking robots) are simply great and extremely popular. They combine technology with creativity by having the children design their own robots and then build them with all kinds of materials. In addition to the theoretical structure of an electrical circuit, the dangers of electricity and the difference between amps and volts, the children are also directly concerned with the composition of the electronic elements.

 

Owi holds its robot workshops two to three times a year and they are perfect for children aged 8-12.

next robot 
workshop on the  13th of Juli 2024

 
comic workshop, sylvain merot
comic workshop, sylvain merot
comic workshop, sylvain merot

 comic course
with sylvain

10 WEEK COURSE

In Sylvain's comic workshop, the children are inspired and supported to put their ideas on paper. You will learn to make sketches and tell stories in different ways through drawing. They also work on movement, storyboards, speech bubbles and backdrops from comic production in order to then make their own comic. The children are supported in overcoming the reflex of wanting to draw perfectly thus allowing their ideas and creativity to run wild. (“Staying in the flow”). Another part of the workshop consists of creative exercises from the visual field: a tree will talk to a house. A giraffe will walk between the skylines. There are no limits to your imagination. 

next course
starts on the
8th of February 24! 
painting frankfurt, malen frankfurt, Malkurs, Malschule, kreative Workshops, kinder Malkurs, Stilleben malen, malen lernen, Kreativität, Malort, Malspiel
painting frankfurt, malen frankfurt, Malkurs, Malschule, kreative Workshops, kinder Malkurs, Stilleben malen, malen lernen, Kreativität, Malort, Malspiel
_edited_edited.png

creative
lab kids

A course for school children who suddenly find it difficult to paint freely again. Here children get essential tips for working creatively, they learn relaxation techniques for their hands and heads in order to resolve creative blockages. In this course, the children get used to working methods that will enable them to take off again and that will help them greatly in painting but also in other areas.

 

For children aged 7 and above. 

Tüchsen2_.tif
ZombieDiktat.jpg
IMG_4895.HEIC
Tüchsen2_.tif

drawing workshop

In Oli's drawing workshop everyone can draw freely as they please and at the same time they are learning from the expert all the drawing techniques, perspective gimmicks and mathematical tricks that can be used for drawing figures, buildings and landscapes. Oli works in a process-oriented and judgment-free manner.

The drawing workshop takes place on Saturdays at 2:30 p.m. and at 4:30 p.m. every two weeks parallel to the painting game.

bottom of page

top of page
painting frankfurt, malen frankfurt, Malkurs, Malschule, kreative Workshops, kinder Malkurs, Stilleben malen, malen lernen, Kreativität, Malort, Malspiel
painting frankfurt, malen frankfurt, Malkurs, Malschule, kreative Workshops, kinder Malkurs, Stilleben malen, malen lernen, Kreativität, Malort, Malspiel
painting frankfurt, malen frankfurt, Malkurs, Malschule, kreative Workshops, kinder Malkurs, Stilleben malen, malen lernen, Kreativität, Malort, Malspiel

malort stern
stunden

Kreativität und Balance mit dem Malspiel

Im Malspiel können Kinder ungestört ihrer inneren Spur folgen. Dabei lernen sie ihren eigenen Fähigkeiten zu vertrauen und ihre natürliche Malfähigkeit kann sich frei entfalten. Weit weg vom hektischen und leistungsorientierten Alltag, ohne Ziel und Produktivitätsgedanken, bietet der Malort die optimalen Voraussetzungen für eine gute Kommunikation mit uns selbst und eine gesunde Entwicklung unserer ganzen Person. 

Das Malspiel ist für Kinder ab 3 Jahren, Jugendliche und Erwachsene geeignet. Die Kurse werden altersgemischt gehalten und Einstieg ist nach Absprache jederzeit möglich. Eine Einzel-Schnupperstunde für Kinder und eine ausführliche Erklärung des Konzeptes für Jugendliche und Erwachsene ist immer Bestandteil einer Anmeldung.

 

 

Termine für das Malspiel:

montags 15-16:30 

mittwochs 16:30-18:00

samstags 14:30-16:00 und 16:30-18:00

roboter workshop owi
roboterworkshop owi
roboter workshop, owi

ROBOTER WORKSHOPS
ein creative day event mit Owi

nächster Roboter Workshop am 13. Juli 2024
 
KREATIVITÄT UND TECHNIK

Owi ist ein wichtiger Teil von der Sternstunden Familie. Er kennt Maya schon seit dem Kindergarten und er macht seit Beginn des Studios bei Sternstunden Workshops.

Seine zwei Roboterworkshops (Bürstenroboter und sprechende Roboter) sind einfach mega toll und überaus beliebt. Sie verbinden Technik mit Kreativität indem die Kinder ihre eigenen Roboter designen und dann auch mit allen möglichen Materialien bauen. Neben dem theoretischen Aufbau eines Stromkreislaufs, den Gefahren von Strom und dem Unterschied zwischen Ampere und Volt, sind die Kinder dann auch direkt mit der Zusammensetzung der elektronischen Elemente beschäftigt.

 

Owi hält seine Roboter Workshops zwei bis dreimal im Jahr und sie sind perfekt für Kinder von 8-12 Jahren.

comic workshop, sylvain merot
comic workshop, sylvain merot
comic workshop, sylvain merot

 COMIC KURS
MIT SYLVAIN

10 WEEK COURSE

In Sylvains Comic Workshop werden die Kinder inspiriert und begleitet, ihre Ideen auf Papier zu bringen. Sie lernen, Skizzen anzufertigen, Geschichten auf verschiedene Arten zeichnerisch zu erzählen. Zudem arbeiten sie an Bewegung, Storyboard, Sprechblasen und Kulissen aus der Comic Herstellung um dann ihrem eigenen Comic zu machen. Die Kinder werden dabei unterstützt, den Reflex, auf Anhieb perfekt zeichnen zu wollen, abzulegen und somit Ihrer Idee und Kreativität freien Lauf zu lassen. („Im Flow zu bleiben“). Ein anderer Teil des Workshops besteht aus kreativen Übungen aus dem bildnerischen Bereich. Ein Baum wird mit einem Haus sprechen. Eine Giraffe wird zwischen den Skylines spazieren gehen. Der Phantasie ist keine Grenzen gesetzt. 

next course
starts on the
8th of February 24  
painting frankfurt, malen frankfurt, Malkurs, Malschule, kreative Workshops, kinder Malkurs, Stilleben malen, malen lernen, Kreativität, Malort, Malspiel
painting frankfurt, malen frankfurt, Malkurs, Malschule, kreative Workshops, kinder Malkurs, Stilleben malen, malen lernen, Kreativität, Malort, Malspiel
_edited_edited.png

creative
lab kids

Ein Kurs für Schulkinder, denen das freie Malen plötzlich wieder schwer fällt. Hier bekommen Kinder essentielle Tipps fürs kreativ Arbeiten, lernen Lockerungstechniken für Hand und Kopf um kreative Blockaden zu lösen. In diesem Kurs gewöhnen sich die Kinder Arbeitsweisen an, mit denen sie wieder abheben können und die ihnen beim Malen aber auch in anderen Bereichen sehr weiterhelfen werden.

Für Kinder ab 7 Jahren. 

Geometeric Graph
IMG_4886_edited.png
IMG_4895.HEIC
Geometeric Graph

ZEICHENWERKSTATT

In Olis Zeichenwerkstatt können alle frei nach Lust und Laune zeichnen und ganz nebenbei lernen sie vom Profi alle Zeichentechniken, perspektivischen Kniffe und mathematischen Tricks, die man für das Zeichnen von Figuren, Gebäuden und Landschaften gebrauchen kann. Oli arbeitet prozessorientiert und bewertungsfrei. 

Die Zeichenwerkstatt findet samstags um 14:30 und

um 16:30 alle zwei Wochen parallel zum Malspiel statt.

bottom of page